昇龍

註冊學生可以自動接受昇龍校友,從網絡到活動,功能和個人導師提供了廣泛的優勢。閱讀更多:

昇龍是一個很有聲望的地位,只有那些幸運的人才能夠註冊,並且可以獲得和學習。 每個成員都有一個唯一的號碼,並與他們的年份相結合,所以其他成員知道你是“17人中的一人”。

作為崛起的龍,您將被邀請參加澳大利亞商業領袖的獨家會員活動和講座,與您分享他們的見解,建議和智慧。 這是一個與高層次和尊重的商業身份定期接觸的好地方,也是一個與具有相同社會地位的志同道合的同事交流的重要機會。

學生們會發現,作為一個“騰龍”,不僅是大學成就和成功的認可論壇,而且在多年之後,在他們的商業生活中也將變得同樣重要。 每年從升學和學習計劃畢業後,昇龍仍然是校友。

瑞星校友將在中國和澳大利亞設立分會。 無論是腕錶,別針,手鐲,吊墜還是其他只有成員才能獲得的商品,或是獲得某些成就的成員,都可以被會員認可。

如果您獲得昇龍會員資格,您已經成功了!

Rising Dragon

Registered students gain automatic acceptance into the Rising Dragon Alumni which offers a wide range of advantages from networking to events, functions and a personal mentor.

A Rising Dragon is a prestigious position that will only be offered to those fortunate enough to have registered and been placed with Earn and Learn. Each member has a unique number and is combined with their year so other members know you are Number One in class of 17.

As a Rising Dragon you will be invited to exclusive Member events and lectures where leaders of the Australian business community will share their insights, advice and wisdom with you. It is a great place to make regular contact with high-level and respected business identities as well as a key opportunity to socialise with like-minded colleagues of similar social standing.

Students will find that being a Rising Dragon is not only a forum for recognition of achievements and successes at University, but will become just as important during their business life for many years after. Rising Dragons remain an alumni member every year thereafter from the Earn and Learn Program and their studies.

The Rising Dragon Alumni will have chapters in China and Australia. Members will be recognised by their subtle but striking Rising Dragon symbols, whether they be watches, pins, bracelets, pendants or other items from a select range of merchandise only available to members or awarded to them for certain achievements.

If you are offered a Rising Dragon membership you are already a success!