條款和條件

您使用本網站受這些條款和相關網站隱私聲明的約束。發布日期:2017年1月11日
法律聲明 :

您使用本網站受這些條款和相關網站隱私聲明的約束。
內容在這個網站上

定期對本網站上的內容(“內容”)進行更改,內容可能包括技術上的不准確或印刷錯誤。 賺取和學習不就任何內容的質量,準確性,完整性,適銷性或適用性做任何保證或陳述。 賺取和學習不保證或表示,內容不會造成損害,或從任何其他缺陷或錯誤的計算機病毒免費。 賺取和學習是不負責內容的用戶由於使用而導致的任何損失或損害。

鏈接到其他網站

本網站可能包含其他網站的鏈接。 賺取和學習不就本網站鏈接的其他網站上的任何材料的質量,準確性,適銷性或適用性做任何保證或陳述。

反垃圾郵件通知:

在Earn and Learn網站上發布電子地址僅用於專業交流,不得用來推斷對收到未經請求的商業電子信息的同意。

責任限制

根據任何司法管轄區的任何適用法律,不能排除任何適用的法律,與內容有關的任何責任僅限於內容補給,或內容補給的合理成本。

本網站內容版權

除非在具體內容中另有明確說明,否則內容中的版權由澳大利亞新南威爾士州悉尼皮特街370號14層Earn and Learn Pty Ltd擁有或許可。
除了版權法第1968(Cth)(或世界各地其他適用的法律)規定的條件的目的和受制於此條款,或本版權聲明中另有規定外,任何內容的任何部分均不得以任何形式 或未經版權所有者事先書面許可,以任何方式進行複制,改編,存儲或傳輸。 要申請此類許可,請發送電子郵件至enquiries@earnlearn.com.au

Terms & Conditions

Your use of this website is governed by these terms and the associated website privacy statement.Date posted: 01/11/2017
Legal Notice :

Your use of this website is governed by these terms and the associated website privacy statement.
Content on this site

Changes are made periodically to the content on this website (“Content”), and the Content could include technical inaccuracies or typographical errors. Earn and Learn makes no warranties or representations regarding the quality, accuracy, completeness, merchantability or fitness for purpose of any Content. Earn and Learn does not warrant or represent that the Content will not cause damage, or is free from any computer virus of any other defects or errors. Earn and Learn is not liable to users of the Content for any loss or damage however caused resulting from its use.

Links to other sites

This website may contain links to other sites. Earn and Learn makes no warranties or representations regarding the quality, accuracy, merchantability or fitness for purpose of any material on other websites to which this website is linked.

Anti-spam notice :

Publication of electronic addresses on Earn and Learn’s website is for the purpose of professional communication only and must not be used to infer consent to the receipt of unsolicited commercial electronic messages.

Limitations of liability

Subject to any applicable laws in any jurisdiction to the contrary which cannot be excluded, any liability incurred in relation to the Content is limited to the resupply of the Content, or the reasonable cost of having the Content resupplied.

Copyright in the content on this site

Unless otherwise expressly indicated in specific content, copyright subsisting in Content is owned or licensed by Earn and Learn Pty Ltd of Level 14, 370 Pitt Street Sydney NSW 2000, Australia.
Other than for the purposes of and subject to the conditions prescribed under the Copyright Act 1968 (Cth) (or any other applicable legislation throughout the world), or as otherwise provided for in this copyright notice, no part of any Content may in any form or by any means be reproduced, adapted, stored or transmitted without the prior written permission of the copyright owner. To request such permission, please e-mail enquiries@earnlearn.com.au